One of my hobbies

IMG_0655.jpgX-Wing Miniatures

I started playing X-Wing in October of last year. It was my first experience with table top gaming. Prior to miniatures I was a big fan of a MMO (massive online multiplayer) game called World of Warcraft. From day one I knew I was hooked. The table top gaming experience is like nothing I have ever seen before. You plan your squad at home and go to a physical store to meet and play with people. The X-Wing community is awesome and the game itself is ridiculously entertaining and challenging! Oh yeah … and its Star Wars themed!

Leave a Reply

