Incoming New Year!

discipline-is1

Happy Holidays … still! I am excited that the world will be back on track soon. I miss being surrounded by code and talking with people about code. I am still learning as much as I can from my desk at home, but it is not the same as real live action when programming with others. At home I am restricted by my laptop. I like programming with other people. I like reading other people’s code and talking about it with them in person.

2017 is going to bring me a lot of opportunities to pursue this new found passion. I am going to start working as a developer. On the side I am going to work on personal projects and projects with friends. I am also going to participate more heavily in community building.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

