Interview!

Screen Shot 2017-01-07 at 2.39.27 PM.png

I have my first interview coming up at the start of next week! Not going to lie… I am pretty excited. This is going to be a great opportunity for me to accelerate my learning and make some meaningful contributions to a team. I am confident that I will be worth the investment because I am passionate.

Other than that I wanted to share again my thoughts on Mind Mapping.

I find that Mind Mapping allows me to digest information much more thoroughly. It also allows me greater understanding. I am able to retain more information because of the visual aspect of it. I have found that by taking notes in maps allows me to make links and organize the data in my mind much easier.

Try it out!

Leave a Reply

