The Matrix

article-0-016E95D800000578-473_468x286.jpg

Reporting In

Here’s a breakdown of what my week looked liked.

Sunday
Cleaning and reorganization of physical space, digital space and mental space. Preparation for the week.

Monday
Reminded me of the first time I spared in Muy Thai and I got winded from a hook I never saw.

Tuesday
Back to the feeling like a boss, unstoppable. MEAN to MERN meetup.

Wednesday
Code hunting at work trying to figure it all out.

Thursday
Work: back to feeling like a scrub.
Not Work: Full stack side project planning.

Friday
Work: Hopefully next week I can figure it out, trying to get a high level overview training.
Not Work: Checking out WordPress for a different project.
Personal: Ordered a drone controller 😀

I need to take time to rest and let the data sync into my brain. I’ve been downloading at 1 TB/s and sometimes its painful so in order to keep going I need frequent breaks.

Leave a Reply

