Production

51171834191__F192D382-ECEA-446D-9877-AC9E2F23FB73

This week:

  • Boring in the beginning
  • First production deployment!
  • Teamwork
  • Quadcopter woes

 

Started off pretty slow until we were ready to deploy my new code to the live site. It was exciting and scary. The team did a great job to catch an error that broke the redirect rule that we needed before my deployment. After a successful deployment my code passed all post QA checks!

Piloting and building my first quadcopter and been very challenging and has definitely tested my patience. I was able to do a few flights only to find more and more problems with my build. It has been a painful learning experience but will be worth it in the next few weeks when I get back up in the sky.

Leave a Reply

