Persistence

IMG_0441

 

Persistence

noun

firm or obstinate continuance in a course of action in spite of difficulty or opposition

I make it a daily effort to stay positive. Lately the trying to keep up with world news has been quite disheartening, so I try to avoid it and focus on work and my hobbies.

My hobby right now is multi rotors, quadcopter, drones; whatever you want to call it. Ever since I was a child I wanted to fly or do something that flew, wether it be a jet fighter or an astronaut. Since I had glasses at a young age that dream went on the shelf to collect some dust until now. Like many things in life drone life is tough. Stuff always breaks and we must fix it in order to get back in the air.

I don’t let one small crash stop me from reaching for the sky.

Leave a Reply

