Expand The Mind

IMG_0496.jpg

Your entire universe is in your mind and nowhere else. To expand the universe, expand your mind.

Deepak Chopra

This week I had a problem with one of my tasks I was given.

TLDR: We had a meeting with a total of 8 attendees that included people from the content and product team. We had to rethink the way that the page was going to display some new improvements.

When I started programming, I was consumed by the world of computers. This week reminded me that it is just a small component of the much large world. The same world I was in before I started programming. My perspective just changed. Now that I fly a quadcopter my perspective has further changed.

I shall continue to expand my mind everyday.

Leave a Reply

