Obsession

IMG_0567.jpg

Obsession

noun

  • an idea or though that continuously preoccupies or intrude’s on a person’s mind

In my life I have had many obsessions. Throughout my many obsessions I was able to gain skill and knowledge from an endless supply of motivation. It was my key to becoming good at something.

Off the top of my head:

  • Motorcycles
  • Programming
  • Quadcopters
  • 3D Printing
  • Traveling
  • Video Games
  • Table Top Games

By learning how to channel this limitless supply of energy, I believe anything is possible.

Leave a Reply

